Weekly Zooms

IS THERE A MEETING NOW? CLICK HERE TO CONNECT TO THE CURRENT LIVE ZOOM MEETING / Meeting ID: 267 159 642  

See Below for the Meetings Going on This Week:

===========================

Velovita Sizzle Call / LegacyIncomeSystem.com LIVE Training : 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST: on velovita.live will be Tanya and Rory Ricord going over the LIS System. Along with BRT TRAINING. This is EPIC. Melissa Goebel (MSI) Will be doing the LIS System in Live Action. She is so fun to watch do this incredible INCOME Creating Process!

Night of our AWESOME PBS Student Call! We will be having some NEW things being added! 

RRR247 Instructor Zoom Meeting: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST: on INSTRUCTOR ZOOM (Access this from the Zoom Rooms in the Top Left of your RRR247CRM.COM/ADMIN Access). This will go till 10-15 minutes before the top of the hour. Where we will be welcoming the NEW Students as we get going with the Ever Important…

MANDATORY PBS Student Tuesday Training: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE MUST ATTEND PBS STUDENT TRAINING CALL EACH WEEK. Special GUEST (EXPERTS!!!).

SEE YOU THERE… its a MUST ATTEND CALL. ALSO BEING “LIVE BROADCASTED THROUGH RORY RRR247 YouTube Channel. 

https://www.youtube.com/c/RoryRicord. We are now able to offer virtually unlimited seats to this growing CALL. If you are unable to log in, go to YouTUBE to catch the LIVE FEED. 

MILLIONAIRE CLASS with RORY: 5 Minutes after the “Mandatory PBS Student Tuesday Trianing” Zoom. This is by Commitments. Openings for this will be made available to Students Attending on a Regular Basis. This is accountability for high level success and earnings. While there is NO COSTS for this, there is expectations that you are fully moving with your PBS and the Training for being and Instructor in RRR247.

Brainfood Academy “OPEN HOUSE”. This is for explanation of the Opportunity. For Teachers, Parents and Brainfood Marketers that are RRR247 Members utilizing the PBS Vortex. All things with Brainfood are tied to the Marketing with your PBS Vortex. You must have the PBS Vortex to participate in the Marketing of Brainfood Academy.

Open House:

When: at 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST

Where: on rrr247webinars.com 

3rd Thursday of the Month (So this week!!!) is Blanca Martinez, Velovita Product Specialist. This is incredible knowledge about the Velovita Products. 3rd Thursday 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST: on http://ProductAdvisory.live

This is our Leadership Ran Training (Sometimes Rory or Tanya are on here) This is our MSI’s Sharing and Building Weekly: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com

is Training Day – where we focus on key items. This is every Saturday and enables us to keep Students up to speed as well as to focus on. 4 Hours of Total Training on PBS Building and Marketing and then the Powerful VMarketing “Live” Training.

2 HOURS PBS TRAINING with Rory and Tanya Ricord: 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST: on PBS TRAINING (Will be on new Kiosk Offers we rolled out last Saturday / As well as some work from what will be announced on Tuesday!!!) We are running hard to keep up. We have some incredible things going on. This is AWESOME! On rrr247webinars.com

9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12(noon) EST: on DTCA Training (Always at this time on Saturdays): This is our #1 Anchor Offer and we always train on this Saturday Slot. We focus on this every week. On rrr247webinars.com

THEN STAY ON FOR…

2 HOURS VMARKETING with Nile and Deana Eddy (Top Recruiters here with RRR247): 10am PST / 11am MST / 12(noon) CST / 1pm EST / “Session 3” / VMarketing Training 2 Hours of “Intentionally Focused” Training on VMarketing. From the VMarketing Leads to the addition of SD / 101 Student Leads. If you are not doing VMarketing you are missing out on the “Big Picture” and the methods that allow the full potential of your RRR247/PBS Businesses to Soar. Get going with VMarketing! On rrr247webinars.com

VMARKETING is Available Monday to Friday. Access this Training with the “Zoom Rooms and Coordinating Zoom Room for the Training” Located in the Top Left Header of your RRR247CRM.COM/ADMIN Access! 

WHEN: Monday through Friday

START-TIMES: 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST through 

END-TIMES: 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

WHEN: Tuesday

TIME (2 Hours): 10am PST / 11am MST / Noon CST / 1pm EST / 8pm Israel Time 

Located on Rory’s Private Zoom: 
https://zoom.us/j/2227138380

=========================================

WHEN: Thursday

TIME (2 Hours): 3am PST / 4am MST / 5am CST / 6am EST / 8pm Sydney Time

Located on Rory’s Private Zoom: 
https://zoom.us/j/2227138380

=========================================

 =======================