Thank You

You are registered to receive emails from Rory Directly. These will include call updates and reminders for:

Monday: Great update calls and Presentation Calls for Students. And our weekly Instructor Call.

1st Training of the Evening: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST: on velovita.live will be building up the Business Activities and Training

2nd Training of the Evening: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com will be the Monday DTC Ambassador Opportunity Call. And so much is happening – with updates as we roll out more in the Opportunities with DTCA! We are so in the RIGHT PLACE at the RIGHT TIME with everything here! We are adding more income potential with more additions to our DTCA R.A.M. Programs!

3rd Training of the Evening: Following the DTC Ambassador Call. For Instructors Only. Weekly updates and Career Focused Instruction from Rory and Tanya Ricord and MSI Instructors. Awesome stuff to share and review. This is for those looking to take advantage of SESSION 3 and the VMarketing. ACCESS THIS FROM YOUR DTCA BACKOFFICE. If you do not see “JOIN INSTRUCTOR CALL” in the Top Left of the Header; Then Let your Instructor or GSI/PSI/MSI know so they can get it corrected ASAP before the CALL. INCREDIBLE UPDATES for what is coming tomorrow Jan 2nd 2024. Things are so set now. 

Tuesday (February 6th, 2024): Night of our AWESOME PBS Student Call! We will be having some NEW things being added! 

1st Training of the Evening: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST: on velovita.live. FOUNDER CALL with Kosta Gara. This is the largest Call of Velovita History! There are so many things being updated and rolled out this VERY EVENING. And we are so READY FOR IT! Rory Ricord will be Hosting This!

2nd Training of the Evening: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE MUST ATTEND PBS STUDENT TRAINING CALL EACH WEEK. Special GUEST (EXPERTS!!!). Rory and Guests will be BREAKING DOWN how so many HUGE things are going forward in 2024. This is going to be EPIK. We will be picking up from where Kosta Jump Started our Anchor #2 Potential and Hearing How this is going to allow us even more! 

RORY IS GOING TO BE DELIVERING NEW JAW DROPPING ELEMENTS TO RRR247! As well us updates and “Awesomeness” being done and rolled out for 2024

SEE YOU THERE… its a MUST ATTEND CALL. ALSO BEING “LIVE BROADCASTED THROUGH RORY RRR247 YouTube Channel. 

https://www.youtube.com/c/RoryRicord. We are now able to offer virtually unlimited seats to this growing CALL. If you are unable to log in, go to YouTUBE to catch the LIVE FEED. 

Following the PBS Student Call; Rory Ricord will be going Chapter by Chapter, 1 Chapter each Week. Reading and then Discussing it. Be sure to have your Hard Copy ready to Take Notes.

Wednesday: Brainfood Academy Training. This is for explanation of the Opportunity. For Teachers, Parents and Brainfood Ambassador. All part of DTC Ambassador. WE are fixing the Education System Globally!

5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com Things are heating up in the kitchen! Cannot wait to share this new addition with you all.

Thursday: This is our Leadership Ran Training. And for December till January we will be Re-Inviting our Non-Active Students to see Where we are Today: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST: on rrr247webinars.com

Saturday: is Training Day – where we focus on key items. This is every Saturday and enables us to keep Students up to speed as well as to focus on. 

8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST: on PBS TRAINING (Will be on new Kiosk Offers we rolled out last Saturday / As well as some work from what will be announced on Tuesday!!!) We are running hard to keep up. We have some incredible things going on. This is AWESOME! On rrr247webinars.com

9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12(noon) EST: on DTCA Training (Always at this time on Saturdays): This is our #1 Anchor Offer and we always train on this Saturday Slot. We focus on this every week. On rrr247webinars.com

10am PST / 11am MST / 12(noon) CST / 1pm EST / “Session 3” / VMarketing Training: 2 Hours of “Intentionally Focused” Training on VMarketing. From the VMarketing Leads to the addition of SD / 101 Student Leads. If you are not doing VMarketing you are missing out on the “Big Picture” and the methods that allow the full potential of your RRR247/PBS Businesses to Soar. Get going with VMarketing! On rrr247webinars.com

=======================

INSTRUCTOR TRAINING MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

=======================

VMARKETING is Available Monday to Friday. Access this Training with the “JOIN INSTRUCTOR CALL” Located in the Top Left Header of your DTCA Backoffice. 

WHEN: Monday through Friday

START-TIMES: 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST through 

END-TIMES: 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Special Training Calls and Webinars as made Available: These happen as needed, and when needed. We are all learning to be flexible and excited with each new find or addition to our “Multiple Streams of Income” as we create more and more of them here with RRR247.

Updates from Rory: This includes time sensitive updates or marketing situations that can mean great things for us all. This is moving fast, and we work hard to keep everyone here with RRR247 informed.